Islam is the religion of simplicity and promotes simplicity. The basis of this religion are five simple pillars first is shahadah- faith it Is the declaration of the unity of Allah and the fact that he is the sole creator of this entire universe with all its existing life. The second pillar is salah or prayer in which we supplicate five times a day and request forgiveness and express gratitude. The third pillar is zakat or charity in which we take care of the underprivileged and make sure the poor get a reasonable amount out of our earning as much as we can afford to give. Swamis the fourth pillar of Islam which we will expand. Hajj pilgrimage to the Makkah once in a lifetime is the fifth and last pillar of Islam

Fasting or swamis that pillar of Islam which comprises of peace and blessings throughout the whole month. It is the holy month of blessings in which we pray by the day and supplicate by the night reciting shahadah majority of times. We are instructed to be mindful of the poor and give of often as a charity to help the majority of times. We are instructed to be mindful of the poor and give of often as a charity to help abdicate poverty and pride. Washington Ramadan 2020 calendar is given below scroll on for details.

WASHINGTON RAMADAN TIMING 2020 UNITED STATES

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2020 – WASHINGTON

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:40 AM 8:06 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:39 AM 8:07 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:37 AM 8:08 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:36 AM 8:09 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:34 AM 8:10 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:33 AM 8:11 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:32 AM 8:12 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:31 AM 8:13 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:29 AM 8:14 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:28 AM 8:15 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:27 AM 8:16 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:26 AM 8:17 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:24 AM 8:17 PM
14 Sat 19 May 04:23 AM 8:18 PM
15 Sun 20 May 04:22 AM 8:19 PM
16 Mon 21 May 04:21 AM 8:20 PM
17 Tue 22 May 04:20 AM 8:21 PM
18 Wed 23 May 04:19 AM 8:22 PM
19 Thu 24 May 04:18 AM 8:23 PM
20 Fri 25 May 04:17 AM 8:23 PM
21 Sat 26 May 04:16 AM 8:24 PM
22 Sun 27 May 04:16 AM 8:25 PM
23 Mon 28 May 04:15 AM 8:26 PM
24 Tue 29 May 04:14 AM 8:26 PM
25 Wed 30 May 04:13 AM 8:27 PM
26 Thu 31 May 04:12 AM 8:28 PM
27 Fri 01 June 04:12 AM 8:29 PM
28 Sat 02 June 04:11 AM 8:29 PM
29 Sun 03 June 04:11 AM 8:30 PM
30 Mon 04 June 04:10 AM 8:31 PM

SUBSCRIBE AND GET MORE

Aliter enim explicari, quod quaeritur, non potest. Puta bam equidem satis, inquit, me dixisse.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Reply