The holy month of Ramadan is the time when entire Muslim ummah is gathered for the sake of being invited in collecting blessings. As this month is nothing but the benevolence of blessing. Gates of hell being closed and heaven open is a clear declaration of boundless mercy. In light of Ahadith, days being best of days night being best of nights and hours being best of hours is emphasis enough of the fact that it is too big of an opportunity to lose to enlist your name among those gaining paradise. Prepare yourself and do deeds to receive honors from Allah. In your name, make sure you specify best ranks in paradise by doing best deeds.

Devils are chained to not influence or distract you in pursuit of your good deeds. So don’t make the devil’s hard work of the whole year leave a trace on you in this auspicious month. So don’t be amongst the most unfortunate who have fallen from mercy.      Don’t lose this opportunity as we can never be sure enough of the fact that if we would be able to make it to the next year or not.

Abstain from rude things and behaviors as you are under fast and avoid conflicts as much as possible. To maintain the novelty of the fast should be your greatest priority. Much more than that of being timely satisfied by responding to quarrelsome people. Because they will not benefit you in the afterlife only your patience in this life and your kindness will. Following are the anticipated Ramadan timings for New London.

NEW LONDON RAMADAN TIMING 2020 UNITED STATES

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2020 – NEW LONDON

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:10 AM 7:52 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:09 AM 7:53 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:07 AM 7:54 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:06 AM 7:55 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:04 AM 7:56 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:03 AM 7:57 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:01 AM 7:58 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:00 AM 7:59 PM
9 Mon 14 May 03:58 AM 8:00 PM
10 Tue 15 May 03:57 AM 8:01 PM
11 Wed 16 May 03:55 AM 8:02 PM
12 Thu 17 May 03:54 AM 8:03 PM
13 Fri 18 May 03:53 AM 8:04 PM
14 Sat 19 May 03:52 AM 8:05 PM
15 Sun 20 May 03:50 AM 8:06 PM
16 Mon 21 May 03:49 AM 8:07 PM
17 Tue 22 May 03:48 AM 8:08 PM
18 Wed 23 May 03:47 AM 8:09 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:46 AM 8:10 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:45 AM 8:11 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:44 AM 8:12 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:43 AM 8:12 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:42 AM 8:13 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:41 AM 8:14 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:40 AM 8:15 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:39 AM 8:16 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:38 AM 8:16 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:37 AM 8:17 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:37 AM 8:18 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:36 AM 8:19 PM

SUBSCRIBE AND GET MORE

Aliter enim explicari, quod quaeritur, non potest. Puta bam equidem satis, inquit, me dixisse.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Reply