Muslims throughout the world rejoice, Ramadan, as it is the best blessing that can possibly be bestowed upon the creation by their creator. So as Muslim a person is bound to make the most out of this month and pray from the heart making sure that their gestures are most sincere from depths of heart and not just pretense for the sake of worldly traditions. We need to have as many good deeds accumulated as possible because we are bound to take only deeds with us on departure from this world and no worldly customs we die and pursue our eternal journey. We should give special care to our friends family and the poor. As we belong to the religion that preaches nothing but generosity and kindness not just to humans but also to the animals and all the living beings all the same.

We have been blessed with absolute and most complete guidance in the whole world by revelation of the Holy Qur’an. The Holy Qur’an was also revealed in this auspicious month so we should try to multiply the rewards by gaining acknowledgment of the Holy Qur’an, by not merely reading but also trying to understand the meaning by deciphering what guidance it is trying to communicate. If we are able to do that we should try to maintain the habit of carrying out this practice throughout the year and making the Holy Qur’an an omnipotent part of our everyday life. If we are able to acknowledge this power no one would be able to let us down in any manner. But first, we need to stop letting ourselves down. Dallas City details of Ramadan time are given below.  Ramadan 2020 Calendar Sehar & Iftar Time.

DALLAS CITY RAMADAN TIMING 2020 UNITED STATES

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2020 – DALLAS CITY

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:30 AM 8:07 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:28 AM 8:08 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:27 AM 8:09 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:25 AM 8:10 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:24 AM 8:11 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:22 AM 8:12 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:21 AM 8:13 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:19 AM 8:14 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:18 AM 8:15 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:17 AM 8:16 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:15 AM 8:16 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:14 AM 8:17 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:13 AM 8:18 PM
14 Sat 19 May 04:12 AM 8:19 PM
15 Sun 20 May 04:10 AM 8:20 PM
16 Mon 21 May 04:09 AM 8:21 PM
17 Tue 22 May 04:08 AM 8:22 PM
18 Wed 23 May 04:07 AM 8:23 PM
19 Thu 24 May 04:06 AM 8:24 PM
20 Fri 25 May 04:05 AM 8:25 PM
21 Sat 26 May 04:04 AM 8:25 PM
22 Sun 27 May 04:03 AM 8:26 PM
23 Mon 28 May 04:02 AM 8:27 PM
24 Tue 29 May 04:01 AM 8:28 PM
25 Wed 30 May 04:00 AM 8:29 PM
26 Thu 31 May 04:00 AM 8:29 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:59 AM 8:30 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:58 AM 8:31 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:57 AM 8:32 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:57 AM 8:32 PM

SUBSCRIBE AND GET MORE

Aliter enim explicari, quod quaeritur, non potest. Puta bam equidem satis, inquit, me dixisse.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Reply