Ramadan the holy month of patience and abstinence from evil is near. Fasting is mandatory for all in this month, however, if you are unable to observe a fast then you are requested to feed a poor person who can not afford a meal as compensation. However, there should be a genuine reason for you to be skipping the fast some medical condition or complication should be there where you can absolutely not avoid abstinence from food or water. That is the only reason you can be excused for observing a fast otherwise it is a mandatory prescription for all the believers to relinquish oneself from the forbidden immoralities which happen to have become a custom of our society, and to establish atonement with the creator of this entire universe.

It is a gift from Allah to the believers as all their deeds are for themselves. Meaning they receive rewards for their good deeds. Except when observing a fast it is for the sake of Allah and is acknowledged separately as it is an act of utmost devotion and self-control hence it is rewarded separately with multiple rewards in due time. Fasting brings patience for this world and rewards for the life hereafter hence being best for both worlds. NewYork’s wait for Ramadan Calendar 20120 timings is over. Scroll on for details of Sehr and Iftar timings.

NEW YORK RAMADAN TIMING 2020 UNITED STATES

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2020 – NEW YORK

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:20 AM 7:58 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:19 AM 7:59 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:17 AM 8:00 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:16 AM 8:01 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:14 AM 8:02 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:13 AM 8:03 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:11 AM 8:04 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:10 AM 8:05 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:09 AM 8:06 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:07 AM 8:07 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:06 AM 8:08 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:05 AM 8:09 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:03 AM 8:10 PM
14 Sat 19 May 04:02 AM 8:11 PM
15 Sun 20 May 04:01 AM 8:12 PM
16 Mon 21 May 04:00 AM 8:13 PM
17 Tue 22 May 03:59 AM 8:14 PM
18 Wed 23 May 03:57 AM 8:15 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:56 AM 8:16 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:55 AM 8:16 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:54 AM 8:17 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:53 AM 8:18 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:52 AM 8:19 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:52 AM 8:20 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:51 AM 8:21 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:50 AM 8:21 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:49 AM 8:22 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:48 AM 8:23 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:48 AM 8:23 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:47 AM 8:24 PM

 

SUBSCRIBE AND GET MORE

Aliter enim explicari, quod quaeritur, non potest. Puta bam equidem satis, inquit, me dixisse.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Reply