Ramadan 2024 Calendar Chicago: Sehar & Iftar Time

Ramadan, the ninth month of the Islamic lunar calendar, is considered a sacred period. During Ramadan, those who are physically capable abstain from food and drink from just before dawn until sunset. This practice of fasting is obligatory, as ordained in the holy scriptures for those who are physically fit. However, exemptions are granted for the elderly, children, those with medical conditions, or women who are pregnant and concerned about the wellbeing of their unborn child. If you’re exempt from fasting, you can still partake in the spiritual rewards of the month by increasing your acts of charity and kindness. Seize any opportunity to volunteer and assist others, enriching both your life and theirs during this blessed month.

So Chicago being ready for ramadan, make the best out of this month and don’t be disheartened if you cant observes a fast as there are endless other opportunities to gain good deeds rewards this month. So make the best of this opportunity. For the people of Chicago sehr and iftar timings are limited below.

CHICAGO RAMADAN TIMING 2024 UNITED STATES

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2024 – CHICAGO

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME – اوقات سحر و افطار)

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:10 AM 7:56 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:08 AM 7:57 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:07 AM 7:58 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:05 AM 7:59 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:03 AM 8:00 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:02 AM 8:01 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:00 AM 8:02 PM
8 Sun 13 May 03:59 AM 8:03 PM
9 Mon 14 May 03:57 AM 8:04 PM
10 Tue 15 May 03:56 AM 8:05 PM
11 Wed 16 May 03:55 AM 8:06 PM
12 Thu 17 May 03:53 AM 8:07 PM
13 Fri 18 May 03:52 AM 8:08 PM
14 Sat 19 May 03:50 AM 8:09 PM
15 Sun 20 May 03:49 AM 8:10 PM
16 Mon 21 May 03:48 AM 8:11 PM
17 Tue 22 May 03:47 AM 8:12 PM
18 Wed 23 May 03:45 AM 8:13 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:44 AM 8:14 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:43 AM 8:15 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:42 AM 8:16 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:41 AM 8:16 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:40 AM 8:17 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:39 AM 8:18 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:38 AM 8:19 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:37 AM 8:20 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:37 AM 8:20 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:36 AM 8:21 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:35 AM 8:22 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:34 AM 8:23 PM

There are affiliate links in this post. At no cost to you, I get commissions for purchases made through links in this post.